Executive Officer

Commander Brian M. Johnson, USN



Commanding Officer



CDR Adan J. Covarrubias, USN












Command Master Chief

CMDCM (AW/SW) Adam S. Eaker



This is an official United States Navy Website.

This US Government system is subject to monitoring.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy  of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.


Please read our Section 508 / Accessibility Statement.